Contact Us

Main office phone – 410-964-1425 Fax – 410-730-9253

To reach a priest for an anointing (Sacrament of the Sick) or funeral – 240-400-0339

During office hours (M-F, 9am-5pm) call 410-964-1425 for weddings and funerals.

This booklet will be an important resource for you in planning a funeral.

Clergy

Rev. Gerard J. Bowen, Pastor – x 302 or GBowen@sjerc.org

Rev. Ferdinand Ezenwachi, Associate Pastor – x 313 or FEzenwachi@sjerc.org

Rev. Leandro Fazolini, Associate Pastor – x 320 or mailto:LFazolini@sjerc.org

Rev. Msgr. Richard H. Tillman, Pastor Emeritus – RTillman@comcast.net

Deacon Jim Benjamin – 410-730-1543 or jbenjami@sprynet.com

Deacon Paul Gifford – 240-463-2901 or dcnpaul@comcast.net

Deacon Jose Rivera – 301-219-8869 or jose.rivera@sjerc.org

Associates

Consuelo Petro, Religious Education, grades K-6 – x 325 or CPetro@sjerc.org

Scott Miller, Youth Ministry grades 7-12 & Young Adults – x 316 or SMiller@sjerc.org

Shirley Rucker, Business Manager – x 314 or SRucker@sjerc.org

Chris Youstra, Music – 301-977-3611 or  CYoustra@aol.com

Support Staff

Jan Shaw, Administrative Assistant– x 324 or JShaw@sjerc.org

Cynthia Herrera, Administrative Assistant – x 311 or CHerrera@sjerc.org

Pastoral Council 2019 – 2020

PastoralCouncil@sjerc.org

Mary Bielefeld, President    ………………..Mebielefeld10@gmail.com
Audrey Marsh, Vice President  ……………Character4pets@gmail.com

L. Ann Benjamin   ……………………………… labenjamin@verizon.net
Triiip Bowen   …………………………………. triiip@verizon.net
Christian Skipper   ……………………………. cwskipper@smcm.edu
Maria Martinez  ……………………………….. marialmartinez21@yahoo.com
Evelyne Mbandi   ……………………………… embandi@hotmail.com
Maria Moreno   …………………………………MariaAlex30@hotmail.com
Debbe Mork   …………………………………...deborah.mork@gmail.com
Cathy Spain  ……………………………………..cathyspain@verizon.net

Starting in September 2020
Fatu Korgar
Elizabeth Mason
Alicia Oro

Committee Chairs

Diversity – Ulumma Abii, 443-538-7097

Finance – Geoff Martiny  geoffmartiny@hotmail.com

Liturgy – Mike Buckley, 410-992-8948

Social Ministry – Kathy Gross, 804-512-6263, haitikathy@gmail.com



Giving

Event Registration

Connect

Contact Us

Locations

Oakland Mills Interfaith Center

5885 Robert
Oliver Place
Columbia, MD
21045

Wilde Lake Interfaith Center

10431 Twin Rivers
Road
Columbia, MD
21044